icycalm
Site Admin

One and Done vs. Endless Pinging Theory

Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:10 pm

Should you exhaust every number you get until "the ho says no", or should you play it cool and next girls as if they were disposable, if they don't seem to be biting whatever bait you throw them? This has always been a big point of contention in the PUAworld, and I am here to settle it once and for all by laying down the definitive answer.

It really depends on your level of talent and proficiency, and even on your circumstances.

When I was a beginner, I would not let a number go until it was exceedingly clear that it wasn't going anywhere. When I reached intermediate level I would use occasional light pinging to gauge interest, and if interest was lacking I would delete numbers, unless it was a 8-10 girl for me, in which case I'd keep it going in one way or another for ages. And now that I am the best in the world at this stuff... I simply do whatever the fuck I feel like doing at any given moment, completely freeform, without thinking about it twice or doubting or second-guessing myself in any way. Females are disposable (and if you disagree it means you are sexually inexperienced and/or have an ugly girlfriend or wife who therefore isn't very female, and/or you're somewhat of a female yourself) and therefore putting too much thought or effort into them is an utter waste of time, and gives inferior results to boot, so no truly advanced PUA ever does that. Going completely freeform on them then, without spending a second thinking about past interactions—not even on what happened five minutes ago—is how the advanced PUA expresses this mindset and, let's face it, this contempt towards the female species. Because contempt is where the man will always arrive when he gains enough experience of the free female to truly understand her. Even females agree with this; no one is more contemptuous of females than females themselves; men have to LEARN this contempt, but females are born with